Book II of the Outcasts Series

darkforestBoston College alumnus Chuck Abdella has published the second book in his fantasy/adventure series, the Outcasts. The Darkest Forests picks up where the first installment, The Lies of Autumn, left off, following the quest of Marcus, Quintus, Octavia, Gwen, Synthyya, and Alexia to save the fractured world. New friends join the gang of heroes and the past continues to complicate the present. Abdella was interviewed by his hometown paper shortly after the publication of his first book in the Outcasts Series.


This entry was posted in Alumni Authors and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s